List of Directors of Mazda Limited

- 1. Mr. Mohib N. Khericha, Chairman
- 2. Mrs. Sheila S. Mody, Director
- 3. Mr. Samuel W. Croll-III, Director
- 4. Mrs. Houtoxi F. Contractor, Director
- 5. Mr. Saurin V. Palkhiwala, Independent Director
- 6. Mr. Nilesh C. Mankiwala, Independent Director
- 7. Mrs. Shanaya Mody Khatua, Whole-time Director
- 8. Mr. Percy X. Avari, Whole-time Director